Our School Calendar

Term Dates 2024

Term Dates # Weeks
Term 1
Wednesday, 24 January - Thursday, 28 March
10 weeks
Term 2
Monday, 15 April - Friday, 21 June
10 weeks
Term 3
Monday, 15 July - Friday, 13 September
9 weeks
Term 4
Tuesday, 8 October - Friday, 6 December
9 weeks


Craft Community Group for Parents

Wednesdays, 9-11am in the Craft Room
All welcome, skills learned as we work!

Events

Weekly When & Where
Craft Group
9am - 11am Wednesdays, Craft Room
Parent Morning Tea with Tim
9am Thursdays, Lotus Garden
Rainbows End Shop Open
2-30pm - 3.30pm Tuesdays and Thursdays
Library Parent Borrowing Hours
2.10pm - 2.45pm Monday and Friday, and 8.30am - 9.00am Friday
Event Date & Time
Class 6, 7, 8 developmental picture and how it's being met by the curriculum - presented by Tim Dunn
Wednesday, 21st February, 6pm - 7.30pm
Andrew Hill Zoom Event - "What Schooling Can Be" - See newsletter for link or call reception
Thursday, 22nd February, 6.30pm - 8.00pm
Biodynamic Stirring & Spreading and Community Market - facilitated by Sol Group - pandf.chss@gmail.com
Friday, 23rd February, 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Understanding what to expect as your child goes through their school journey - the big developmental leaps - presented by Tim Dunn
Wednesday, 28th February, 6pm - 7.30pm
Ebba Bodame Zoom Event - Celebrating Birthdays at Home - see newsletter for link or call reception
Thursday, 29th February, 6.30pm - 8.00pm
Steiner education approach to behaviour management - presented by Tim Dunn
Wednesday, 6th March, 6pm - 7.30pm
Bernadette White Zoom Event - The Wisdom of Morning Circle - see newsletter for link or call reception
Thursday, 7th March, 6.30pm - 8.00pm
Working Bee and Pizza Lunch
Saturday, 9th march, 9am - midday
Class 3 Excursion - Butterfly Sanctuary
Tuesday, 19th March, 8.45am - 2.45pm
Biodynamic Stirring & Spreading and Community Market - facilitated by Sol Group - pandf.chss@gmail.com
Thursday, 21st March, 3pm - 5.30pm
Class 6-10 Cross Country
Friday, 22nd March, 8.45am - 10.45am
Michaelmas Festival
Thursday, 28th March, 9am - 11am
End of term
Thursday, 28th March, 3pm
Company AGM
Wednesday, 24th April, 5.30pm

Enrol Now!

Enrol Now!